SpeedLab AG

SpeedLab AG

Branch

Fintech

Sales office

Munich

Headquarters

Zug

SpeedLab (SL) is a FinTech company and Big Data specialist for the financial industry. “Speed” implies the software-supported acceleration of decisions and “Lab” our special performance as an R&D partner for financial technologies.

SL is a next generation quant-high-tech eAsset manager and institutional investor provider capable of fully digitizing all quantitative investment strategies. We have a fully-developed modular portfolio of infrastructure and software skills as well as extensive knowledge of the financial markets. We produce “digital fund managers” for all liquid market values and instruments, i.e. individually set up, fully automated portfolio controls based on several hundred independently working trading algorithms (robots).

SpeedLab can be used for non-discretionary trading approaches for all markets, asset classes and
implement fund strategies, also as a combination of a variety of trading tactics to create a
risk-adjusted overall strategy with integrated hedging, fully automatic trading execution, position monitoring accurate to the second and automatically optimised weighting.

EXPLANATORY VIDEO

SpeedLab – eAsset Management of the Future

With our modular platform, we are one of the technology leaders in AI-supported eAsset Management. We can automate practically the entire process chain and all investment strategies of a fund management “straight-through”. Our business model is based on Software-as-a-Service (SaaS). We license our software modules, digitize investment strategies of successful asset managers and support fund companies with the necessary IT services. The performance of the SpeedLab technology was first demonstrated in fully automated trading with foreign exchange and commodity contracts.

 

With our digital eAsset Manager, our customers and partners can significantly simplify and continuously optimize complex fund management processes. Compared to traditional asset managers, our technologies have been achieving better risk and return ratios for more than three years now. In cooperation with the private bank Donner & Reuschel (Signal Iduna Group), we have further developed the platform and also demonstrated that it can be automated for the equity and interest markets.

Get in contact with us

I am a and am interested in participating in the project.

Weiter

SpeedLab AG

SpeedLab AG

Branche

Fintech

Vertriebssitz

München

Hauptsitz

Zug

SpeedLab (SL) ist ein FinTech-Unternehmen und Big-Data-Spezialist für die Finanzwirtschaft. „Speed“ impliziert die durch Software unterstützte Beschleunigung von Entscheidungen und „Lab“ unsere besondere Leistungsfähigkeit als F&E-Partner für Finanztechnologien.

SL ist ein Quant-Hightech eAsset-Manager der nächsten Generation und ein Anbieter für Institutionelle Investoren, der in der Lage ist, alle quantitativen Anlagestrategien vollständig zu digitalisieren. Wir besitzen dafür einen voll ausgebauten Modul-Fächer an Infrastruktur- und Software-Kompetenzen sowie umfassende Finanzmarktkenntnisse. Wir produzieren „digitale Fondsmanager“ für alle liquiden Börsenwerte und Instrumente, also individuell einzurichtende, vollautomatisierte Portfolio-Steuerungen auf der Basis von mehreren hunderten selbständig arbeitenden Handels-Algorithmen (Robots).

SpeedLab kann nicht-diskretionäre Handelsansätze für alle Märkte, Assetklassen und
Fondstrategien umsetzen, auch als Verbindung einer Vielzahl von Handelstaktiken zu einer
risikoadjustierten Gesamtstrategie mit integriertem Hedging, vollautomatischer Handelsausführung, sekundengenauer Positionsüberwachung und automatisch optimierter Gewichtung.

Erklärvideo

SpeedLab – eAsset Management der Zukunft

Mit unserer modularen Plattform zählen wir zu den Technologieführern im KI-gestützten
eAsset Management. Wir können praktisch die komplette Prozesskette und alle Investmentstrategien eines Fondsmanagements „straight-through“ automatisieren. Unser Geschäftsmodel beruht auf Software-as-a-Service (SaaS). Wir lizensieren unsere Softwaremodule, digitalisieren Investmentstrategien erfolgreicher Asset Manager und unterstützen Fondsgesellschaften mit den dafür erforderlichen IT-Dienstleistungen. Die Leistungsfähigkeit der SpeedLab-Technologie hat sich zunächst im vollautomatischen Handeln mit Devisen und Rohstoff -Kontrakten gezeigt.

Unsere Kunden und Partner können mit unseren digitalen eAsset Manager aufwändige Prozesse des Fondsmanagements erheblich erleichtern und fortlaufend optimieren. Im Vergleich zu traditionellen Vermögensverwaltern erzielen unsere Technologien seit nun mehr drei Jahren bessere Risiko- und Ertragskennziffern. In der Kooperation mit der Privatbank Donner & Reuschel (Signal Iduna Konzern) haben wir die Plattform weiter entwickelt und auch für die Märkte Aktien und Zinsen die Automatisierbarkeit nachgewiesen.

Kontaktieren sie uns

Ich bin ein und bin interessiert am Projekt teilzunehmen.

Weiter