SD Group AG

SD Group AG

Branche

Blockchain & Mining

Headquarters

Naters

SD Group AG plans, implements and builds profit-oriented mining infrastructures. It makes use of the latest technology, modern energies and operates at various locations with reliable partners. SD Group AG acts independently, on its own responsibility and in accordance with its mission statement:

Competent – independent – responsible – sustainable – serious – transparent – profit-oriented.

The mining facilities, which are based on the open source protocol, require extraordinary computing power in order to successfully mine BTC. This resulted in challenges that SD Group AG has successfully met:

 

  • Organization of computing power (machines/hard-/software)
  • Organisation of suitable locations with favourable, negotiable energy prices
  • Generation of growth to optimize discounts (hardware/software/energy)
  • Evaluation of new locations
  • Expansion of existing locations
  • Evaluation of suitable, reputable partners who work with SD Group AG on the Vision
DEVELOPMENT OF THE MONEY SYSTEM

From the emergence of banks to today’s digital currencies

Power consumption

By definition, SD Group AG has a very high energy requirement to maintain operational readiness. This results in very interesting perspectives for the selection of possible new locations in communities that can offer energy from their own production and sales due to the high demand. An advantage that will mutate into an increasingly important factor with increasing size. Some locations and the necessary energy supply could be regulated bindingly. Others are undergoing concrete evaluation. As the company can largely call up engineering, construction and conversion know-how within the group, as well as administration and insurance services, an efficient working method is guaranteed.

Get in contact with us

I am a and am interested in participating in the project.

Weiter

SD Group AG

SD Group AG

Branche

Blockchain & Mining

Hauptsitz

Naters

Die SD Group AG plant, realisiert und baut gewinnorientiert Mining-Infrastrukturen auf. Dabei bedient sie sich der jeweils angesagten Technologie, zeitgemässer Energien und operiert an diversen Standorten mit verlässlichen Partnern. Die SD Group AG agiert dabei selbständig, in Eigenverantwortung und dem Bekenntnis zu den Grundfesten gemäss dem Leitbild:

Kompetent – selbständig – verantwortungsbewusst – nachhaltig – seriös – transparent – gewinnorientiert.

Die Mining-Anlagen, welche auf dem Open-Source-Protokoll basieren, verlangen nach ausserordentlichen Rechenleistungen, um BTC erfolgreich schürfen zu können. Daraus ergaben sich Herausforderungen, denen sich die SD Group AG erfolgreich gestellt hat:

  • Organisation der Rechenleistungen (Maschinen/Hard-/Software)
  • Organisation von geeigneten Standorten mit günstigen, verhandelbaren Energiepreisen
  • Generierung von Wachstum zur Optimierung von Rabatten (Hardware/Software/Energie)
  • Evaluation neuer Standorte
  • Ausbau bestehender Standorte
  • Evaluation von geeigneten, seriöser Partnern, welche mit der SD Group AG an der Vision mitarbeiten
Entwicklung des Geldsystems

Von der Entstehung der Banken bis zu den heutigen digitalen Währungen

Stromverbrauch

Per Definition zur Aufrechterhaltung der Betriebsbereitschaft hat die SD Group AG einen sehr hohen Energiebedarf. Daraus ergeben sich für die Wahl möglicher neuer Standorte sehr interessante Perspektiven bei Gemeinden, welche aufgrund des hohen Bedarfs Energie aus eigener Produktion und Vertrieb anbieten können. Ein Vorteil, der mit zunehmender Grösse zu einem immer wichtigeren Faktor mutieren wird. Einige Standorte und die nötige Energieversorgung konnten verbindlich geregelt werden. Andere sind in konkreter Evaluation. Da die Unternehmung Ingenieur-, Bau- sowie Umbau Know-how grösstenteils gruppenintern abrufen kann, genauso wie Administrations- und Versicherungsleistungen, ist eine effiziente Arbeitsweise garantiert.

Kontaktieren sie uns

Ich bin ein und bin interessiert am Projekt teilzunehmen.

Weiter