About Us

DIGIALOG AG consists of a young dynamic team and several external business partners. Together we bring expertise and experience to the company from the financial sector, investment banking, start-up scene, retail, real estate, digital marketing and digital business management.

“When the wind of change blows, some build walls and others windmills. Together we use the opportunities that the future brings us.”

Severin Renold

– Chairman of the Board of Directors DIGIALOG AG
– Board of Directors OCZH AG | Owners Club Zurich
– Co-Founder Digital Business Switzerland GmbH
– Partner at Weissknight Corporate Finance

Louis-Armand Weisheimer

Louis-Armand Weisheimer

Louis-Armand Weisheimer is the managing director of Weissknight Corporate Finance, which he founded in 2009 with the headquarters in the UK and an office in Miami. During his career as an investment banker, he has been involved in over 50 transactions with a total value of more than 3.1 billion euros. He supports DIGIALOG through his partnership with Weissknight Corporate Finance in the areas of fundraising and M&A services.

Partner

Bruno Roeder

Bruno Roeder supports DIGIALOG as a communication expert and external consultant of Digital Business Switzerland. In his career he has managed various agencies in the marketing sector and specialized in visual storytelling, identity listening and cognitive information processing. He is currently also a co-lecturer at the HWZ (Digital Business Leadership) in Switzerland.

Partner

Bruno Roeder
Weissknight Corporate Finance

Weissknight UK Ltd.

Through the partnership with Weissknight Corporate Finance, common synergies can be used in the areas of international management and financial consulting, fundraising and M&A services. At the heart of these services is a global network of investors and executives and a systematic cross border process to evaluate the right partners for your needs.

Official partnership

About Us

Die DIGIALOG AG setzt sich zusammen aus einem jungen dynamischen Team und mehreren externen Geschäftspartnern. Zusammen bringen wir Expertise und Erfahrung in die Firma aus dem Bereich der Finanzbranche, Investment Banking, der Startup Szene, Einzelhandel, Immobilien, Digital Marketing sowie Digital Business Management.

„Wenn der Wind der Veränderung weht, bauen die einen Mauern und die anderen Windmühlen. Gemeinsam nutzen wir die Chancen, welche uns die Zukunft bringt.“

Severin Renold

– Präsident des Verwaltungsrats DIGIALOG AG
– Verwaltungsrat OCZH AG | Owners Club Zürich
– Co-Founder Digital Business Schweiz GmbH
– Partner bei Weissknight Corporate Finance

Louis-Armand Weisheimer

Louis-Armand Weisheimer

Louis-Armand Weisheimer ist der Geschäftsführer von Weissknight Corporate Finance, welche er im Jahre 2009 gründete mit Sitz in Grossbritannien und Miami. In seiner Karriere als Investmentbanker war er an über 50 Transaktionen beteiligt, mit einem Gesamtwert von über 3.1 Mia Euro. Er unterstützt die DIGIALOG durch die Partnerschaft mit Weissknight Corporate Finance in den Bereichen Fundraising und M&A Services.

Partner

Bruno Roeder

Bruno Roeder unterstützt die DIGIALOG als Kommunikationsexperte und externer Berater von Digital Business Schweiz. In seiner Karriere führte er diverse Agenturen in den Bereichen Marketing und spezialisierte sich auf die Themenschwerpunkte Visual Storytelling, Identity Listening und kognitive Informationsverarbeitung. Zur Zeit engagiert er sich zudem als Co-Dozent an der HWZ (Digital Business Leadership).

Partner

Bruno Roeder
Weissknight Corporate Finance

Weissknight UK Ltd.

Durch die Partnerschaft mit Weissknight Corporate Finance, können gemeinsame Synergien genutzt werden in den Bereichen der internationalen Unternehmensberatung, Fundraising und M&A Dienstleistungen. Im Zentrum dieser Dienstleistungen steht ein globales Netzwerk an Investoren, sowie Geschäftsführenden und ein systematischer Prozess zur Evaluierung der geeigneten Partner für Ihre Anliegen.

Offizielle Partnerschaft