About us

As a corporate finance boutique, we support you in fundraising, M&A transactions (company sales / mergers as well as strategic identification and acquisition of companies) and bring your business model into focus through our international network of partners and investors. Learn more

Get a brief insight into
our services and areas
of interest and how we
may also be able to
help you in the next
step of your
entrepreneurial
development.

Our Vision

DIGIALOG is made up of the words digital and dialogue. Symbolic for the dialogue we have with our business partners about new digital business opportunities and the step from analogue to digital. Together we make you fit for the future – Future Fitness with DIGIALOG.

Digital

Dialog

Silicon Valley
Switzerland & Globally

In Switzerland and in many other countries, there is a high level of entrepreneurship with many creative and sustainable ideas that need to be implemented. We help you realise your vision and together we set an example for progress, growth and innovation. With our international auction process, we give you access to the right network of investors and buyers, maximise your negotiating power and valuation and optimise your presence from the very first moment.

Contact

Do you have questions or are you looking for the next step in your business? Contact us without obligation via the contact form or by e-mail.

Address

Hartbertstrasse 9, 7000 Chur – CH

Reach us directly:

Tel.: +41 81 868 84 55

Mail: info@digialog.com

Über Uns

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Fundraising, bei M&A Transaktionen und rücken Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Geschäftsmodell in den Fokus. Nebst der Förderung von neuen Innovationen und Startups, helfen wir Ihnen im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben und Ihr volles Potential auszuschöpfen. Mehr erfahren

Unsere Vision

DIGIALOG setzt sich zusammen aus den Wörtern digital und Dialog. Symbolisch für den Dialog den wir mit unseren Geschäftspartner führen, über neue digitale Geschäftsmöglichkeiten und den Schritt von analog zu digital. Gemeinsam machen wir nicht nur die Schweiz fit für die Zukunft, sondern agieren durch unser Netzwerk international – Future Fitness mit der DIGIALOG.

Digital

Dialog

Silicon Valley
Schweiz & Weltweit

Die Schweiz und auch viele andere Länder bergen ein hohes Unternehmertum mit vielen kreativen und nachhaltigen Ideen, welche es gilt umzusetzen. Wir helfen Ihnen mit der Realisation Ihrer Vision und statuieren gemeinsam ein Exempel für Fortschritt und Innovation. Mit unserem internationalen Auktionsprozess zur Vermittlung von passenden Investoren für Ihr Geschäftsmodell, bringen wir Ihnen Zugang zu den richtigen Partnern und Kapitalgebern, maximieren Ihre Verhandlungsstärke und optimieren Ihren Auftritt vom ersten Moment an.

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen oder ein Anliegen? Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich über das Kontaktformular.

Adresse

Hartbertstrasse 9 7000 Chur

So erreichen sie uns

Tel.: +41 81 868 84 55

Mail: info@digialog.com